Great Doggie Car Seats & Travel Gear for Dogs

I love the carseats and doggie travel gear at In the Company of Dogs.  I sure hope Mik reads my post cause I really want to travel in comfort!  No more laying in the back of the Jeep … uh, uh!  They have tons of choices here, but I sort of like this style … my friend Mitzi could go along.

Shown is the most innovatively designed pet Car Seat, in three sizes, with molded contours to fit your vehicle. Customized groove allows a lap belt to securely surround the front and a shoulder belt to buckle on the side. Extra clip in the back for stability; harness clasp. Dense upholstery foam is covered with luxurious padded rhino suede.

Check out all the Doggie Travel options.

Leave a Reply

