Classy Dog Food Bowls – I’ll Take Three

bowls

Yipee!  Look what I found … the greatest dog bowls on the planet!  Gee … I hope Mik notices these.  I want one and I especially like the Red one.

These elevated feeder style dog bowls from Oh My Dog are almost a work of art!  They’re made from high-quality resin with a stainless steel bowl.  No dog on your street, your block or possibly your city will have anything similar or even half as cool as you with this great dog dish!   Each size is its own color adding to the individuality!

Oh My Dog Supplies

Leave a Reply

