Benji’s Bed & Breakfast – 5 Star Dog Hotel

doggie-spa2

Okay … our masters go to fun places,  so why can’t we?  I found a perfect place for vacation for us all.   It’s down in South Carolina, called Benji”s Bed & Breakfast.  Nice and warm down there and look at this great water hole?  Heaven!

How did I find this?  Well, as you know, when my master, Mik, is outside or away I quickly try to get my computer time, otherwise Mik is always hogging the computer.  I see him looking for fun places to go, so I’ve started searching for myself.  There are so many places … we can go to Dog Spas or really great Doggie Daycare places.  But I’m sort of partial to this little place down South.   Like I said … it’s called  Benji”s Bed & Breakfast

Biscuits to ya, Buddies!

Leave a Reply

