What Dog Wouldn’t Want This Fun ‘Jet-Setting’ Bed ?

jet-airplane-bed

Missed me?  Well, you should have.  I haven’t exactly been Mr. Techie lately.  Had to go to Virginia with Mik and entertain the boys down there.  But now I’m back for a while.

I do have something cool to share with you and it’s something my little buddie Mitzi will really want.  It’s a bed like no others … A Jumbo Jet plush bed.  Now, how cool is that?  I’m savin up my dog biscuits and gonna trade them in for this bed for Mitzi.   If I was a bit smaller I’d get it for myself.

You really should check out the site I found this bed on … it’s from Trixie + Peanut and they have some fun and different pet products.   Trixie + Peanut

Leave a Reply

