List of Foods to Avoid Giving to Any Dog

Okay, okay, I saw the list …  so now I see that I should stop begging for all the Human food!   I had no idea that so many foods could cause me so many problemos. . .  or even kill me!

dog

This great list can be found on the Pet Education site, a site with info from Vets.  So, okay, I guess I’ll believe it!  No more fat trimmings for me … don’t want pancreatitis.  Better pass this on to my buddies and print a list for Mik.  I know he hasn’t read about some of these foods.

For a complete List:    http://www.peteducation.com/article.cfm?c=2+1659&aid=1030

Leave a Reply

