My Doggie Pal Snuck into ‘Hotel for Dogs’ Movie

My girlfriend KiKi’s family snuck her into see “Hotel for Dogs” yesterday.  They have a cute little dog carrier that looks like a purse.  So KiKi got to see the movie.  I hate to say it but she loved it … it sounded like a chick flick to me!  Actually, I think she liked the Jack Russell named Friday the best.  But, all in all, she said she loved the movie and it was a perfect Family movie.  So, I guess most kids will love it.

hotel-for-dogs

What is your favorite Dog movie?

Leave a Reply

