Marley & Me – I Could Be A Movie Star Too !

My family says the Marley & Me movie was great.  Obviously … I didn’t get to see it.  For some reason they won’t let us dogs into the theatre.  I think they should change the rules and let well-behaved dogs in.  Now I have to wait until someone in our house rents a DVD.  No fair!

marley-and-me

Marley from 'Marley & Me'

I could have been the Star in that movie!  Mik says that the dog, Marley reminds him of me … so there you go!  Maybe I’ll start looking for an agent … you know,  ‘google’ dog agents or something.  Uh-Oh!  Gotta go … someone just ran back into the house …

Leave a Reply

