This Dog Wants a Wolferang !

I just saw a fun toy that I want for my Birthday.  Would someone please email my master, Mik, and let him know?

wooferang

It’s called a Wolferang and it is soooo cooool.   Mik can have fun with this toy too!

It’s obviously an outside toy, but I love to play outdoors, don’t you?   Well, since my birthday doesn’t come until August … maybe I could get this for my Valentine’s Day present.  The family always gets me a present on Valentine’s Day … they love me!   So, I hope, I hope I get this fun looking Wolferang!  Can’t wait to try it out.  Oh!  If you want to get one too go to www. grn8.biz for this and other really fun products!   Chow!

Leave a Reply

