Christmas Cheer to All Dogs Far & Near !

Gee, it’s only three days til christmas!  But I guess in dog time that would be about 21 days … right?!   I mean, if we dogs are seven times older than you humans, then in dog time … well, you get the point!

So, are we ready for Christmas?  I smell some tasty treats under the tree this year.  I can hardly wait to rip them open.  I’d open them now, but then I know I wouldn’t get any of the treats!!   Mik is nice … but not that nice!   And he might tell Santa that I was Naughty rather than Nice.

All the little kids will be here two days after Christmas, so I’d better get some naps in now.  Those three little boys run me ragged.   So …  Ho-Ho-Ho my little buddies.  Good cheer and all that!

Leave a Reply

