Fun Kids Website for Halloween Kids Crafts

I was surfing the web this morning and I just came across a great Halloween craft for kids on Ziggity Zoom www.ziggityzoom.com And I love it when kids get to use recycled things from around the house to make something fun or useful.  I’m gonna try this craft myself to make funny little Trick or Treaters from toilet paper tubes.  Actually … I think I’ll surprise the family, so when they come home one afternoon my Trick or Treaters will be on the table.

What?  You doubt my capability.  I’m pretty good with my paws and my mouth, especially when no one is looking.  I made a big paper mache turkey last year.  Of course, it was a mystery where it came from … until Mik found the scraps I pushed under the sofa.  Yeah, that was stupid, huh?

Gotta go … they just left.  I might have to pull the paper off the tubes.  Think they’ll miss it??

Leave a Reply

