Skateboarding Dog Extraordinaire

Wow!  Did you get to see that Great American Dog show last night?  I am so amazed by the Bulldog, Tillman, who can skateboard, skimboard and snowboard !  I have never seen anything like it.  I could watch his moves all day long … I hope Tillman gets his own movie … yeah, that would be great!

I can’t figure how Tillman maneuvers from side to side … I sometimes have trouble just walking in a straight line.  This dog needs to show me how he does those moves.  He must be one intelligent DOG!  I guess I’m a little impartial, seeing as we’re both d-o-g-s.  Do you think he eats some special super food?  Or does he have super powers?  He is a SuperHero to me!!

Go, Tillman, go!   You’ve already won the Greatest American Dog award as far as I’m concerned.

4 Responses

  1. July 30, 2008 Tonight I watched the show for the first time, Tillman was elliminated. My concern was the moral stand by the judges re: their stance and concern about the snarl band and the harm it would inflict on the dog. Then their pompass attitude totally ignores their own feeling about the permanent damage and suffering due to the snarl band and votes another dog off the show.

  2. This is hilarious!

  3. I totally agree. I think they lost alot of viewers … humans and dogs … last night!

  4. They really screwed up last night. They should never have voted off Ron & Tillman. They were hilarious and a lot of the other housemates really liked them too. The show won’t be the same without them and I know my family won’t be watching the show any longer. Who cares who wins now?

Leave a Reply

